Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Inset Day
      Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Inset Day
      Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Years 7 & 9 only in school
      Friday 4th September 2020 - Years 8 & 10 only in school. Year 13 for UCAS Tutorials
      Monday 7th September 2020 - Years 7, 11 & 12 only in school
      Tuesday 8th September 2020 - All years in school
      Monday 2nd November 2020 - Inset Day
      Friday 18th December 2020 - School finishes at 12.25pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Thursday 1st April 2021 - Inset Day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday
      Thursday 22nd July 2021 - School finishes at 12.25pm