Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Inset Day
      Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Inset Day
      Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Years 7 & 9 only in school
      Friday 4th September 2020 - Years 8 & 10 only in school. Year 13 for UCAS Tutorials
      Monday 7th September 2020 - Years 7, 11 & 12 only in school
      Tuesday 8th September 2020 - All years in school
      Monday 2nd November 2020 - Inset Day
      Thursday 17th December 2020 - End of Term 6 - school finishes at 3.10pm
      Friday 18th December 2020 - Inset Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Thursday 1st April 2021 - Inset Day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday
      Thursday 22nd July 2021 - School finishes at 12.25pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 31st Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET DAY
      Thursday 2nd September 2021 - INSET DAY
      Friday 3rd September 2021 - Years 7 & 12 students only return to school
      Monday 6th September 2021 - All students return to school
      Friday 24th September 2021 - INSET DAY
      Friday 22nd October 2021 - End of Term 1
      Friday 17th December 2021 - End of Term 2 - School finishes at 12.25pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      7th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd January 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 4th January 2022 - INSET DAY
      Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Students return to school
      Friday 18th February 2022 - End of Term 3
      Monday 28th February 2022 - Students return to school
      Thursday 7th April 2022 - End of Term 4
      Friday 8th April 2022 - INSET DAY
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 25th April 2022 - Students return to school
      Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Friday 27th May 2022 - End of Term 5
      Monday 6th June 2022 - Students return to school
      Thursday 21st July 2022 - End of term 6 - school finishes at 12.25pm